Monsoon Morning

July 10, 2009

rain

 

Today all I can think about is a good old monsoon shower. According to the sky, there is one on its way.

I will be without Internet for a week, until July 20th. But then I promise, when I am back, I am going to tell you the story of Victoria and I getting our Indian driving licenses…

2 Responses to “Monsoon Morning”

  1. Lisette Says:

    Lovely photo – very atmospheric! The dashes of hot pink from the 2 flowers (hibiscus?) are add a nice touch of colour.

    Looking forward to your next story – enjoy the break!

  2. Sunny Side Says:

    M………e for the driving licenses for you both ! Offer a prayer to Ambi …


Leave a Reply

