Hello! Jaipur

April 24, 2009

serena-and-dan

You won’t believe me.

Serena and Dan are in Jaipur.

Serena and Dan.

In my vital space. In the Pink City.

I haven’t seen them. Yet. But my friend P. did. She didn’t only see them. She hung out with them.

She told me this last night, the very moment she walked into the dinner party, knowing I am a fan.

I jumped at her, shaking her violently, barking at the top of my voice: “OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD WHAT DOES SHE LOOK LIKE ARE HER BOOBS FAKE HOW IS HER HAIR DOES SHE HAVE HAIR I MEAN THIS CRAAAAAAAZY MANE OF HAIR DOES SHE SMILE DOES SHE BREATHE IS SHE FOR REAL WHO DID HER BOOBS????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Poor P. tried to disengage herself from my hysterical grip.

She tried to say hi to our hosts, and ask them how they were. She tried to congratulate the person whose birthday we were celebrating.

I certainly did not let this happen.

“SHE IS FINE WE DON’T CARE TELL ME PLEASE TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Oh well, I had to struggle to get some information, but I sure did.

Oh, yes.

P. probably won’t take my calls anymore. She thinks I am mentally unstable.

But she spoke. Here is what she told me:

Serena wore a hippie skirt and flip flops.

19 Responses to “Hello! Jaipur”

  1. YVR Says:

    Ah non! tu nous laisses sur notre faim:
    “but she spoke.
    She told me.”

    ok ok so now tell US! please?

  2. Sunny Side Says:

    Who is that girl ??? Is it the one in Gossip girl ? Thankfully I will have a peaceful week end … I don’t know anything about her … BUT YOU … have chosen a friday to create the buzz… and silence till Monday !!! Poor groupies …

  3. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ YVR & Sunny Side: Ok ok ok sorry sorry I didn’t express myself correctly – I’ve edited it now! Better I hope!

  4. T Says:

    OMG, Penn and Blake! Please get more info from your friend about them lol

  5. gui Says:

    I love these daily morning readings while having my coffee…

  6. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ T: I triiiiiied……

    @ gui: thank you gui! hope you’re well xx

  7. T Says:

    Your friend should know that there’s alot of peeps that want to know about them though lol. They’ve been on vacation forever

  8. YVR Says:

    aaah ok… P t’as laissee sur ta faim et du coup, sur la notre.

  9. Bombay Magic Says:

    I feel inadequate but … who are Serena and Sam ??? Jaipur is so happening, anywhay. Didn’t you have Julia Robert as well, beginning of this year ?

  10. coralie Says:

    le post est hystéro, on comprend bien ton état en tout cas..

  11. Cassandra Says:

    WHAAAAAAAAT?!?!?
    That’s ALLLLLLL she told you?!? Damnit, I am offended FOR you.

    Boo. This is obviously insufficient information.

  12. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ Bombay Magic: incroyable, tu as donc echappe a la vague….Gossip Girl!!!

    @ coralie: hmmmm, j’ai un peu honte….

  13. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ Bomaby Magic bis: oui, il y avait Julia Roberts, et aussi Mick Jagger, Madonna l’annee derniere….pffff, ca n’arrete pas! C’est juste que Jaipur est plus petit donc les rumeurs vont plus vite – mais ils passent tous aussi par Bombay!

  14. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ Cassandra: I know….So sad.

  15. Cassandra Says:

    je sais. boooooo. je veux plus de details! PLUSSSSS!

    je m’en fou de sa jupe, mais c plutot essentiel de savoir le status de ses seins. Fake ou non?

  16. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ Cassandra: je sais c’etait ma question recurrente, mais elle est restee sans reponse….

  17. Cassandra Says:

    MOI AUSSI. c’est un fait.

    i’m pretty sure she wouldn’t have got an honest answer anyway. these celebrities are sly….

    She could always pull a “Seinfield” move like Elaine did, but i’m not sure many people have that little self-respect………


  18. [...] mierrd* que eran largas jaja Parece que andan por Jaipur, India. A French girl in India Hello! Jaipur You won’t believe me. Serena and Dan are in Jaipur. Serena and Dan. In my vital space. [...]

  19. T Says:

    They are still in India. Hopefully you’ll spot them


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

