Goa

March 15, 2009

goa1

 

I am in Goa this week. Back next Monday. Don’t hate me.

6 Responses to “Goa”

  1. boubou Says:

    goa goa goa je reve d’y aller mais quel veinarde !!:p

  2. Sunny Side Says:

    No need to hate you ! Enjoy

  3. gui Says:

    …but I do but I do!!! Have tons of fun

  4. Sunny Side Says:

    Midnight in Delhi … the translation in french is really bad ! I will try in english …

  5. Sunny Side Says:

    http://www.artdaily.com/index.asp?int_sec=2&int_new=29785 about Moghul paintings; I finished the book and I did not enjoy it. I prefer one called “Taj Mahal” about the love story and the building of Taj mahal.It’s written by two people. The sculptor who did the screen and the servant who became the architect. They have been witnesses and it’s really great !

  6. jasmineandtheelephants Says:

    @ boubou: vas-y, tu aimeras beaucoup, il y a quelque chose de Cuba avec les vieilles maisons portuguaises…

    @ Sunny Side: Midnight in Delhi… That’s a crap translation!

    @ gui: ha ha! I had tons and tons and tons of fun and sun: thank you!


Leave a Reply

